Network Leadership

The Main Street Alliance National Steering Committee, a leadership team of small business owners from our state coalitions, sets priorities for MSA and steers the development of outreach efforts, issue campaigns, research projects, and special initiatives. The Executive Committee, a set of key leaders from the Steering Committee, handles short-term and quick-turnaround decisions. Business owners who serve on these leadership teams are listed below.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Bio_Pic_David_Boris-180x180.jpg

David Borris

Owner, Hel’s Kitchen Catering
Northbrook, Illinois
helskitchen.com
Melanie-Collins-180x180.jpg

Melanie Collins

Owner, Melanie’s Home Childcare
Falmouth, Maine

ReShonda Young

Owner, Popcorn Heaven
Waterloo, Iowa
Kelly-Conklin1.jpg

Kelly Conklin

Owner, Foley-Waite Associates
Bloomfield, New Jersey
Jim-Houser-Hawthorne-Auto-Clinic.jpg

Jim Houser

Owner, Hawthorne Auto Clinic
Portland, Oregon
hawthorneauto.com
 

 

NATIONAL OFFICE CONTACTS

General inquiries: info@mainstreetalliance.org

Press inquiries: press@mainstreetalliance.org

NATIONAL STAFF

Angela Simaan, Communications Director
angela@mainstreetalliance.org

Amanda Ballantyne, National Director
amanda@mainstreetalliance.org

Cynthia Ward Wikstrom, Campaign Director
cynthia@mainstreetalliance.org

Dominic Procopio, National Organizer
dominic@mainstreetalliance.org

Julie Chinitz, Senior Analyst
julie@mainstreetalliance.org

Sapna Mehta, Legislative Policy Director
sapna@mainstreetalliance.org

Stephen Michael, Deputy Director
stephen@mainstreetalliance.org

 

To reach Main Street Alliance state affiliates, send an inquiry by email to info@mainstreetalliance.org.


Join us!

connect

get updates