Contact

Main Street Alliance National Offices:

1875 Connecticut Ave NW, #11242, Washington, DC 20009

3518 S Edmunds St, Seattle, WA 98118

GENERAL INQUIRIES

info@mainstreetalliance.org

PRESS INQUIRIES

press@mainstreetalliance.org

NATIONAL STAFF

Amanda Ballantyne, National Director, amanda@mainstreetalliance.org

Cynthia Ward Wikstrom, Campaigns Director, cynthia@mainstreetalliance.org

Dominic Procopio, National Organizer, dominic@mainstreetalliance.org

Julie Chinitz, Senior Analyst, julie@mainstreetalliance.org

Sapna Mehta, Legislative Policy Director, sapna@mainstreetalliance.org

Stephen Michael, Deputy Director, stephen@mainstreetalliance.org

To reach Main Street Alliance state affiliates, send an inquiry by email to info@mainstreetalliance.org

 

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Join us!

connect

get updates