Shop Your Values. Shop Oregon

Astoria

Beaverton

Bend

Eugene

Hood River

Joseph

La Grande

McMinniville

Medford

Oregon City

Pendleton

Portland

Salem

Seal Rock

Sheridan

Silverton

The Dalles

Old Town Framing Co. 
1287 Commercial St
Astoria, OR

Sea Gypsy Gifts 
1001 Commercial St
Astoria, OR

Cedar House Media  cedarhousemedia.com
4575 SW Tucker Ave
Beaverton, OR

Sublimity Snow & Skateboards  sublimityboardshop.com
12404 SW Broadway
Beaverton, OR

Cosas NW  cosanw.com
115 NW Minnesota Ave
Bend, OR

Dudley's Bookshop Cafe  dudleysbookshopcafe.blogspot.com/
135 NW Minnesota Ave
Bend, OR

Impossible Engine  impossibleengine.com
15 NW Franklin
Bend, OR

Inventive Productions  www.inventiveproductions.com
Bend, OR

Strictly Organic Coffee Co.  strictlyorganic.com
6 SW Bond St
Bend, OR

Wabi Sabi  wabisabibend.us
830 NW Wall St
Bend, OR

Rainbow Valley Design & Construction, Inc. 

Eugene, OR

Robert P Manders, Attorney 
259 E 5th #200
Eugene, OR

AdsoInk  adsoink.com
1331 Willamett St
Eugene, OR

Alpine Catering  alpinecateringco.com
225 W. Broadway
Eugene, OR

Authentica Wines  authenticawines.com
766 W. Park St.
Eugene, OR

Bar-n-Dee Discount Trophies 
1430 W 6th Ave
Eugene, OR

Black Sun Books 
2467 Hilyard
Eugene, OR

Cafe Du Hall 
488 Willamette St
Eugene, OR

Courtesy Inn 
345 W 6th Ave
Eugene, OR

Crumb Together  crumbtogether.com
980 Oak St
Eugene, OR

David Minor Theater 
180 E 5th Ave
Eugene, OR

De Belloso 
886 W 6th Ave
Eugene, OR

Decision Metrics 
1755 Tabor
Eugene, OR

Discount Carpet 
886 W 6th
Eugene, OR

El Jarro Azul 
764 Blair Blvd.
Eugene, OR

Euphoria Chocolate Co.  euphoriachocolate.com
490 Stewart Road
Eugene, OR

Express Inn and Suites 
990 W 6th Ave
Eugene, OR

Falling Sky Brewing  fallingskybrewing.com
1334 Oak Alley, 790 Blair Blvd, 1331 Willamette St
Eugene, OR

Friends and Neighbors Realty  fanreality.com
279 W 8th Ave
Eugene, OR

Hallspot 
44 W Broadway, Suite 430
Eugene, OR

Harlequin Beads & Jewelry  harlequinbeads.com
1027 Willamette St.
Eugene, OR

Holy Cow Foods  holycowcafe.com
2621 Willamette St
Eugene, OR

Human Ecology Center 
32555 Beymer Road
Eugene, OR

Juiced Up Vapors 
905 Blair Blvd.
Eugene, OR

Lazar's Bazar 
57 W Broadway
Eugene, OR

Marina's Art Studio 
2659 Willamette St
Eugene, OR

Merry Jane Clothier 
1670 Willamette St
Eugene, OR

Mezza Luna 
933 Pearl St.
Eugene, OR

Mindy's Needle Point Factory 
296 E 5th St
Eugene, OR

Modern 
207 E 5th Ave #105
Eugene, OR

Mother Goose Resale 
443 W 11th Ave
Eugene, OR

Neil Kelly 
2817 Oak St
Eugene, OR

Oveissi & Co. 
22 West 7th Ave.
Eugene, OR

Palo Alto Software  paloalto.com
44 W Broadway #500
Eugene, OR

Perk 
1351 Willamette
Eugene, OR

Ragatz & Associates 
767 Willamette St., Ste. 307
Eugene, OR

Shonna Butler Insurance 
210 Oakway Rd
Eugene, OR

Sol Botanicals  solbotanicals.com
383 W 3rd
Eugene, OR

Sundance Natural Foods 
748 E 24th Ave
Eugene, OR

Sweet Life Pattiserie  sweetlifedesserts.com
755 Monroe St
Eugene, OR

The Bread Stop 
254 Wallis
Eugene, OR

The Clothes Horse 
201 E. 13th Ave.
Eugene, OR

The Gallery at the Watershed 
321 Mill St #6
Eugene, OR

The Green Store 
500 Olive St
Eugene, OR

The Kiva 
125 W. 11th Avenue
Eugene, OR

Voodoo Doughnut  voodoodoughnut.com
20 East Broadway @ Willamette ave
Eugene, OR

VOX Public Relations Public Affairs 
1416 Willamette St
Eugene, OR

Doppio Coffee + Lounge  www.doppiohoodriver.com/
310 Oak Street
Hood River, OR

Arrowhead Chocolates  arrowheadchocolates.com
100 N Main St
Joseph, OR

Stewart Jones Design  www.stewartjonesdesigns.com/
2 South Main Street
Joseph, OR

Fitzgerald Flowers  www.fitzgeraldflowers.com
1414 Adams Ave
La Grande, OR

Jack of All Beads   jackofallbeads.com
618 NE 3rd St
McMinniville, OR

Grape Street Gardens  grapestreetgardens.com
329 S Grape St
Medford, OR

On the Wall  onthewallinc.com
301 N Bartlett St
Medford, OR

Trail’s End Saloon  trailsendsaloon.net
1320 Main St
Oregon City, OR

Great Pacific Wine & Coffee Company  greatpacific.biz
403 S Main St
Pendleton, OR

45 North Properties  45northproperties.com
PO Box 12154
Portland, OR

Berland Vapor Supply 
8947 N Lombard St
Portland, OR

Berland Vapor Supply  https://www.berlandvaporsupply.com/
8947 N Lombard St
Portland, OR

Biddy McGraw's Public House  www.biddymcgraws.com/
6000 NE Glisan St
Portland, OR

Bipartisan Cafe 
7901 SE Stark St
Portland, OR

Broadway Floral  broadwayfloral.com
1638 NE Broadway St
Portland, OR

Cactus 
7910 SE Stark St
Portland, OR

Crouchley Plumbing Co. Inc.  crouchleyplumbing.com
8717 N Lombard St
Portland, OR

Dogtribe LLC 
2410 SE 50th
Portland, OR

Elemental Arts  elementalarts.us
1133 SE Pershing St
Portland, OR

Fencing Center Salles Trois Armes 
8517 N Lombard St
Portland, OR

Forage Homeware & Gifts  foragehomewares.com
4038 North Mississippi Ave
Portland, OR

Goldrush Coffee Bar 
2601 NE MLK Blvd
Portland, OR

Hawthorne Auto Clinic  hawthorneauto.com
4307 SE Hawthorne Blvd
Portland, OR

Hound & Hare Vintage LLC 
7322 N Leavitt Ave
Portland, OR

House of Commons  houseofcommonspdx.com
3370 SE Division St
Portland, OR

Justa Pasta Co.  justapasta.com
1326 NW 19th
Portland, OR

Law Offices of Rachel Oh  ohestatelaw.com

Portland, OR

Leisure Public House  leisurepublichouse.com
8002 N Lombard St
Portland, OR

MacPCX  http://www.macpcx.com
2000 NE 42nd Ave
Portland, OR

Madison Automotove 
7820 N Lombard St
Portland, OR

Mirador Community Store  miradorkitchenandhome.com
2106 SE Division St
Portland, OR

Morel Ink  morelink.biz
4824 NE 42nd Ave
Portland, OR

Nationale  nationale.com
3360 SE Division St
Portland, OR

Northwoods Nursey/One Green World  https://www.onegreenworld.com/
6469 SE 134th Ave
Portland, OR

O'Neill Electric Company  oniellelectric.com
4444 SE 27th Ave
Portland, OR

Paperjam Press  paperjampdx.com
4730 NE Fremont
Portland, OR

peninsula station 
8316 N Lombard St
Portland, OR

Pieper Cafe  piepercafe.com
6504 SE Foster Rd
Portland, OR

Poppa's Haven Coffee House 
800 NW Murray Blvd
Portland, OR

Presents of Mind  www.presentsofmind.tv/
3633 SE Hawthorne Blvd
Portland, OR

Proper Eats  https://propereats.wordpress.com/
8638 N Lombard St
Portland, OR

ReBelle's  rebellespdx.com
3611 SE Division St
Portland, OR

Red Fox Vintage 
3014 NE Killingsworth
Portland, OR

Road to Tebit 
3335 SE Hawthorne Blvd
Portland, OR

Salt & Straw  saltandstraw.com
838 NW 23rd Ave, 3345 SE Division St, 2035 NE Alberta
Portland, OR

Salty Teacup 
8416 N Lombard St
Portland, OR

Salty Teacup  https://www.facebook.com/saltyteacup/
8416 N Lombard St
Portland, OR

Second Son Kimbap 
4926B SE Division St
Portland, OR

Slingshot Lounge 
5532 SE Center St
Portland, OR

St. Johns Booksellers  stjohnsbooks.com
8622 N Lombard St
Portland, OR

The Fixin' To 
8218 N Lombard St
Portland, OR

Tre Bone  trebone.net
8326 N Lombard St
Portland, OR

Union Rose 
7909 SE Stark
Portland, OR

Vinnie's Pizza 
8436 N Ivanhoe
Portland, OR

Vinnie's Pizza 
8436 N Ivanhoe St
Portland, OR

Voodoo Doughnut 
22 SW 3rd Avenue
Portland, OR

Voodoo Doughnut 
1501 NE Davis St
Portland, OR

What A Deal Thrift Store 
8953 N Lombard St
Portland, OR

Wildwood Playgrounds  wildwoodplaygrounds.com
3707 NE Columbia Blvd
Portland, OR

Roy John Designer, Gold Smith  royjohn.com
315 Court St NE
Salem, OR

Tu Casa Real Estate  tucasarealestate.net
1605 Fairgrounds Rd NE
Salem, OR

Ocean Beaches Glassblowing & Gallery  oceanbeachglass.com
11175 NW Pacific Coast Hwy
Seal Rock, OR

Allie Love Bug  https://www.facebook.com/AllieLoveBug2/?fref=nf

Sheridan, OR

Freilinger Electronics 
218 E Main St
Silverton, OR

Uppercut Barber Shop 
300 E 3rd Street
The Dalles, OR

 

connect

get updates