mn_business

Abi's Café   http://www.yelp.com/biz/abis-cafe-minneapolis
1532 E Lake St, 
Minneapolis, MN  55407

Acadia Café   http://acadiapub.com
329 Cedar Ave.
Minneapolis, MN  55454

Afro Deli   http://www.afrodeli.com
1939 S 5th St.
Minneapolis, MN  55454

Avenue Eatery   https://www.facebook.com/AvenueEatery
1101 W Broadway Ave #1
Minneapolis, MN  55411

B. Resale   http://bresale.com
2613 Nicollet Ave S.
Minneapolis, MN  55408

Birchwood Cafe   birchwoodcafe.com
3311 East 25th Street,
Minneapolis, MN  55406

Breaking Bread   www.breakingbreadfoods.com
1210 W Broadway Ave
Minneapolis, MN  55411

Butter Bakery Cafe   http://butterbakerycafe.com
3700 Nicollet Ave S.
Minneapolis, MN  55409

Capitol Café   http://www.yelp.com/biz/capitol-cafe-minneapolis
2417 E Franklin Ave.
Minneapolis, MN  55406

Color Wheel Salon & Gallery   www.ColorWheelGallery.com  
319 W 46th St, 
Minneapolis, MN  55419

Common Roots Cafe   http://commonrootscafe.com
2558 Lyndale Ave S.
Minneapolis, MN  55405

Eat My Words   www.eatmywordsbooks.com
1228 NE 2nd St.
Minneapolis, MN  55413

Eureka Recycling   eurekarecycling.org
2828 Kennedy St. NE
Minneapolis, MN  55413

Field Outdoor Spaces   www.fieldoutdoorspaces.com
1209 Tyler St NE #250
Minneapolis, MN  55413

FindFurnish   www.findfurnish.com
13 5th St NE
Minneapolis, MN  55413

Ghandi Mahal   http://gandhimahal.com
3009 27th Ave S.
Minneapolis, MN  55406

Glam Doll Donuts   glamdolldonuts.com
2605 Nicollet Ave S.
Minneapolis, MN  55408

Gyst   www.gystmpls.com
25 E 26th S.
Minneapolis, MN  55404

Harriet Basserie   http://lakeharrietbrasserie.com
2724 W 43rd St.
Minneapolis, MN  55410

Heart of Tibet & Sky Door   www.heartoftibet.com
4303 Upton Ave S.
Minneapolis, MN  55410

Junket   http://shopjunket.com
4049 Minnehaha Ave
Minneapolis, MN  55406

Khul Chocolate   http://kul-chocolate.com
2211 E Franklin Ave
Minneapolis, MN  55404

Lonvigson's Service Center (BP)   https://www.facebook.com/36th-Lyndale-179228948828088
3551 Lyndale Ave S.
Minneapolis, MN  55408 

Minuteman Press   http://minneapolisuptown.minutemanpress.com
2101 Hennepin Ave #112
Minneapolis, MN  55405

Moon Palace Book   http://www.moonpalacebooks.com
2820 E 33rd St, Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN  55406

Muddy Waters   
Minneapolis, MN 

Peace Coffee   www.peacecoffee.com
3262 Minnehaha Ave. S.
Minneapolis, MN  55406

Peace Coffee   
225 So. Sixth Street
Minneapolis, MN  55402

Point Acupressure   http://www.pointacupressure.com
3217 Hennepin Ave.
Minneapolis, MN  55408

Showroom   www.showroommpls.com
615 W Lake St
Minneapolis, MN  55408

Smoke N The Pit   http://smokeinthepit.com/about.php
3733 Chicago Ave S
Minneapolis, MN  55407

SSS Dude-Nutz   https://www.facebook.com/Sssdude-Nutz-723424387745270
317 14th Ave SE, Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN  55414

Steven B Yarn   www.stevenbe.com
3448 Chicago Ave S
Minneapolis, MN  55407

T Lee Custom Designer Jewelery   www.tleegold.com
509 1/2 1st Ave NE
Minneapolis, MN  55413

The Lowry   https://www.facebook.com/The-Lowry-Cafe-115111725203572
2207 Lowry Ave N
Minneapolis, MN  55411

The Nicollet   http://www.the-nicollet.com
1428 Nicollet Ave S
Minneapolis, MN  55403

Toppers Pizza Uptown   http://www.yelp.com/biz/toppers-pizza-minneapolis
2936 Lyndale Ave S
Minneapolis, MN  55408

Vinaigrette Gourmet Olive Oil and Vinegar Shop   http://www.vinaigrettemn.com
5006 Xerxes Ave S.
Minneapolis, MN 

WolfPack Promotions   http://www.wolfpackpromotionals.com
Minneapolis, MN  

connect

get updates