Contact

Main Street Alliance National Offices:

1107 17th Street NW, Suite 1220, Washington, DC 20036

3518 S Edmunds St, Seattle, WA 98118

GENERAL INQUIRIES

info@mainstreetalliance.org

PRESS INQUIRIES

press@mainstreetalliance.org

NATIONAL STAFF

Amanda Ballantyne, National Director, amanda@mainstreetalliance.org

Stephen Michael, Deputy Managing Director, stephen@mainstreetalliance.org

Angela Simaan, Communications Director, angela@mainstreetalliance.org

Casey Thomas, Development Associate, casey@mainstreetalliance.org

Robert Corriher, National Organizer, robert@mainstreetalliance.org

Leo Nguyen, Communications and Policy Intern, leo@mainstreetalliance.org

To reach Main Street Alliance state affiliates, send an inquiry by email to info@mainstreetalliance.org

 

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Join us!

connect

get updates